Participants

 

The following participants regularly attend OOTF meetings. Organizations are listed with names of people who represent those organizations.

 

Carol Ann Allen, angelrose413@yahoo.com, Toledo

Deb Angel, Deb_745@yahoo.com, Toledo

Jordan Ballinger, jballinger@disabilityrightsohio.org

Disability Rights Ohio, Columbus

Toni Bigby, toni.bigby@caresource.com

Caresource, Columbus

Mary Butler,  mbutler928@gmail.com, Lorain

Neil Castilow, Rnc43@hotmail.com, Canton

Carol Culley, cculley@leapinfo.org

Linking Employment, Abilities and Potential (LEAP), Lorain

Jim Etzel, etzeljim09@yahoo.com, Toledo

Kathy Foley, kfoley@sil-oh.org

Services for Independent Living (SIL), Euclid

Katie Frederick, katiefred@gmail.com

American Council of the Blind of Ohio (ACBO), Columbus

Ed Gibson, James.Gibson@medicaid.ohio.gov

Ohio Department of Medicaid, Columbus

Kathleen Gmeiner, kgmeiner@uhcanohio.org

Universal Health Care Action Network (Uhcan), Columbus

Susan Gregg, Sgregg@caregiverhomes.com

Caregiver Homes, Columbus

Kay Grier, monkgrier@gmail.com, Columbus

Mary Hall, marykhall3@aol.com, Gahanna

Melody Hampton, hampt0ns@embarqmail.com

Sue Hetrick, hetrick.cde@gmail.com

Center for Disability Empowerment (CDE), Columbus

Kim Kelly, kkelly_73@hotmail.com, Columbus

Carolyn Knight, carolyn.knight@dodd.ohio.gov

Ohio Developmental Disabilities Council (ODDC), Columbus

Jeremy Morris, jmorris@ohiosilc.org

Ohio Statewide Independent Living Council (OSILC), Columbus

Marvin Moss, Marvin.moss@hamiltondds.org, Cincinnati

Jerrie O’Rourke, jorourke@carestar.com

Carestar, Columbus

Larke Recchie, recchie@ohioaging.org

Ohio Association of Area Agencies on Aging, Columbus

Carol Rice, crice@mobileonline.org

MOBILE, Columbus

Rajai Saleh, rsaleh27@gmail.com, Worthington

Katarina Tague, Katarina.Tague@MolinaHealthcare.com

Molina Health Care, Columbus

Katie Thomas, kthomas@abilitycenter.org

The Ability Center of Greater Toledo, Toledo

Emily VanBuren, Emily.VanBuren@medicaid.ohio.gov

Ohio Department of Medicaid, Columbus

Freddie Weeks, wweeks@columbus.rr.com, Columbus

Jeannette Welsh, Jeannette.Welsh@medicaid.ohio.gov

Ohio Department of Medicaid, Columbus

Linda Wetters, lwetters@gmail.com, Worthington

Sue Willis, axiscenter@columbus.rr.com, Columbus

Renee Wood, babydoe8@aol.com, Toledo