The following participants regularly attend OOTF meetings. Organizations are listed with names of people who represent those organizations.


Carol Ann Allen,, Toledo

Deb Angel,, Toledo

Jordan Ballinger,

Disability Rights Ohio, Columbus

Toni Bigby,

Caresource, Columbus

Mary Butler,, Lorain

Neil Castilow,, Canton

Carol Culley,

Linking Employment, Abilities and Potential (LEAP), Lorain

Jim Etzel,, Toledo

Kathy Foley,

Services for Independent Living (SIL), Euclid

Katie Frederick,

American Council of the Blind of Ohio (ACBO), Columbus

Ed Gibson,

Ohio Department of Medicaid, Columbus

Kathleen Gmeiner,

Universal Health Care Action Network (Uhcan), Columbus

Susan Gregg,

Caregiver Homes, Columbus

Kay Grier,, Columbus

Mary Hall,, Gahanna

Melody Hampton,

Sue Hetrick,

Center for Disability Empowerment (CDE), Columbus

Kim Kelly,, Columbus

Carolyn Knight,

Ohio Developmental Disabilities Council (ODDC), Columbus

Jeremy Morris,

Ohio Statewide Independent Living Council (OSILC), Columbus

Marvin Moss,, Cincinnati

Jerrie O’Rourke,

Carestar, Columbus

Larke Recchie,

Ohio Association of Area Agencies on Aging, Columbus

Carol Rice,

MOBILE, Columbus

Rajai Saleh,, Worthington

Katarina Tague,

Molina Health Care, Columbus

Katie Thomas,

The Ability Center of Greater Toledo, Toledo

Emily VanBuren,

Ohio Department of Medicaid, Columbus

Freddie Weeks,, Columbus

Jeannette Welsh,

Ohio Department of Medicaid, Columbus

Linda Wetters,, Worthington

Sue Willis,, Columbus

Renee Wood,, Toledo