Members vote for four officers to provide leadership and coordination of the Ohio Olmstead Task Force (OOTF). In addition to the four elected officers, OOTF may have a Recording Secretary, appointed by the Steering Committee.

Officers serve two-year terms and may be re-elected for a second term. Elections are held in October and officers begin their duties in November. The nominating and election procedures are included in the Operating Procedures.  (See Resources.)

Officers for 2022 – 2023:

  • Chair – Renee Wood, Toledo
  • Vice-chair – Alexia Kemerling
  • Treasurer – Gina Wilt, Columbus
  • Secretary – Rajai Saleh, Columbus
  • Recording Secretary – Ohio Statewide Independent Living Council (OSILC)